Page 1 of 1

NI5 not available for Altima with BLADE?

Posted: Sun Apr 22, 2018 11:00 am
by firebirdude
Without a module connected, I'm able to select a 2012 Altima with the BLADE-AL and pull up the NI5 wiring guide. But once I connect a CM900 w/BLADE, all the Altima flashing options disappear. No NI5 anywhere. Am I just stupid? (probably)

Re: NI5 not available for Altima with BLADE?

Posted: Sun Apr 22, 2018 1:53 pm
by Murph
firebirdude wrote:
Sun Apr 22, 2018 11:00 am
Without a module connected, I'm able to select a 2012 Altima with the BLADE-AL and pull up the NI5 wiring guide. But once I connect a CM900 w/BLADE, all the Altima flashing options disappear. No NI5 anywhere. Am I just stupid? (probably)
Make sure it's a Blade AL and not a blade TB.

Re: NI5 not available for Altima with BLADE?

Posted: Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:31 pm
by firebirdude
Murph wrote:
Sun Apr 22, 2018 1:53 pm
firebirdude wrote:
Sun Apr 22, 2018 11:00 am
Without a module connected, I'm able to select a 2012 Altima with the BLADE-AL and pull up the NI5 wiring guide. But once I connect a CM900 w/BLADE, all the Altima flashing options disappear. No NI5 anywhere. Am I just stupid? (probably)
Make sure it's a Blade AL and not a blade TB.
Son of a..... Nailed it. Thank you. :oops: